CANR Graduate Committee

Members of the CANR graduate committee are:

  • Steve van Nocker, Department of Horticulture; Term expires 2018
  • Wei Zhang, Department of Plant, Soil and Microbial Sciences; Term expires 2018
  • Nicole Mason, Department of Agriculture, Food, and Resource Economics; Term expires 2019
  • Maria Rubino, School of Packaging; Term expires 2019
  • Catherine Ernst, Department of Animal Science, Term expires 2020
  • Laura Schmitt Olabisi, Department of Community Sustainability, Term expires 2020
  • Douglas Landis, Department of Entomology, University Committee of Graduate Studies; ex officio
  • Kelly Millenbah, Office of Academic and Student Affairs; ex officio
  • Lisa Duffey, Office of Academic and Student Affairs; staff support 

2071-18 Meeting Schedule

  • August 24, 2017; 1:00-2:30 p.m. - TBD (FS17 DCF review) | Minutes 


Michigan State University Michigan State University Close Menu button Menu and Search button Open Close