Agriculture, Food and Natural Resource Education Jobs

Please email Matt R. Raven at mraven@msu.edu if you know of a position not listed or if a position that is listed is filled.

School

Teacher

Email

 

 

 

Bloomfield Hills

Jessica Lynn Koczynski

jkoczynski@bloomfield.org

Capac

Arlene Grabbitt

AGrabbitt@capacschools.us

Careerline

Avril Freeman

afreeman@oaisd.org 

Cass City

Leigh Osentoski

losentoski@casscityschools.org

Cass City

Allyssa Gehring

agehring@casscityschools.org

Centreville

Emily Smith

esmith@cpschools.org

Homer

Abigail Wilson

awilson@homerschools.net

Ithaca

Steve Beattie

sbeattie@ithacaschools.net

Ithaca

Karl Merchant

kmerchant@ithacaschools.net

Lenawee

Matt Hensley

Matt.hensley@lisd.us

Manistique

Joe Bugay

Bugayj@baycollege.edu

Montague

Carson Letot

letotc@mapsk12.org

North Adams

Melissa Hart

farm.writer@hotmail.com

Owosso

Greg Freeman

Freeman@owosso.k12.mi.us

Perry

Juliana Forbush

forbushj@perry.k12.mi.us

Webberville

Stephanie Bohlmann

sbohlmann@webbervilleschools.org

Dansville FFA Advisor Only

Jan Sweers

sweers1@msn.com

 

Michigan State University Michigan State University Close Menu button Menu and Search button Open Close