LAP Calendar 2018-19

  • Session I: Orientation – Friday, January 12 - Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Session II: Monday, February 5 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Session III: Sunday, March 4 - Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Session IV: Tuesday, April 3 - Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Session V: Wednesday, June 6 - Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Session VI: Wednesday, September 5 - Friday, September 7, 2018
  • October and November 2018: Regional teams continue their work within their regions
  • Session VII: Wednesday, December 12 - Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Session VIII: Tuesday, January 8 - Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Session IX: Wednesday, February 6 - Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Session X:  Thursday, March 7 - Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Session XI:  Monday, April 8 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Session XII: Sunday, June 16 - Monday, June 17, 2019

 

LAP Session Details identifies the objectives for each session.

Michigan State University Michigan State University Close Menu button Menu and Search button Open Close