Contacts

For a directory to all the people involved in the NC Region and other sections of the IR-4 program, please visit the IR-4 National Program website.

National Program HQ
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575
Fax: 609-514-2612
Email: ir4@aesop.rutgers.edu

North Central Region

NC Region Director and Interim Regional Field Coordinator
Dr. John C. Wise
IR-4 North Central Region
Research Center
Department of Entomology
Michigan State University
578 Wilson Rd., Room 206
East Lansing, MI, 48824
Phone: 517-432-2668
Fax: 517-353-5598
Email: wisejohn@msu.edu

NC Region Analytical Laboratory Director
Dr. Sue Erhardt

IR-4 North Central Reg. Res. Center
Michigan State University
3815 Technology Boulevard, Suite 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4653
Fax: 517-432-2098
Email: serhardt@msu.edu

IR-4 State Liaison Representatives

Illinois

Dr. David Williams
Department of Crop Sciences
1037 Plant Science Laboratory
1201 S Dorner MC-634
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2126
FAX: 217-244-3469
Email: william3@illinois.edu

Indiana

Daniel Egel
Southwest Purdue Ag Center
4369 N. Purdue Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591
Phone: 812-886-0198
Fax: 812-886-6693
Email: egel@purdue.edu

Iowa

Dr. Robert Hartzler
Iowa State University
Department of Agronomy
2104 Agronomy Hall
Ames, IA, 50011-1010
Phone: 515-294-1923
Fax: 515-294-9985
Email: hartzler@iastate.edu

Kansas

Dr. Ray Cloyd
Kansas State University
Dept. of Entomology
123 WA
Manhattan, KS, 66506
Phone: 785-532-6154
Email: rcloyd@ksu.edu

Michigan

S. Miyazaki (see NCR IR-4 Center at Michigan State University)

Minnesota

Dr. Vera Krischik
University of Minnesota
219 Hodson Hall
1980 Folwell Avenue
St. Paul, MN, 55108
Phone: 612-625-7044
Fax: 612-625-5299
Email: krisc001@tc.umn.edu

Missouri

Open

Nebraska

Dr. Shripat T. Kamble
University of Nebraska
201A Plant Industry Building
Department of Entomology
Lincoln, NE, 68583-0816
Phone: 402-472-6857
Fax: 402-472-4687
Email: skamble1@unl.edu

North Dakota

Dr. Richard Zollinger
North Dakota State University
Plant Sci Dept 7670
Fargo, ND, 58108-6050
Phone: 701-231-8157
Fax: 701-231-8474
Email: r.zollinger@ndsu.edu

Ohio

Dr. Douglas J. Doohan
OSU/OARDC
Dept of Horticulture and Crop Sci
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-202-3593
Fax: 330-263-3887
Email: doohan.1@osu.edu

South Dakota

Dr. Sharon Clay
So. Dakota State U; Plant Sci Dep
Rm 247 Biostress Lab
Box 2207a
Brookings, SD, 57007
Phone: 605-688-4757
Fax: 605-688-4452
Email: sharon.clay@sdstate.edu

Wisconsin

Mr. Daniel J. Heider
University of Wisconsin IPM Program 1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-6491
Fax: 608-262-4743
Email: djheider@wisc.edu

Dr. Russell Groves
University of Wisconsin
Department of Entomology
1630 Linden Drive, 537 Russell Laboratories
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-3229
Fax: 608-262-3322
Email: groves@entomology.wisc.edu

For a current list of North Central state IPM coordinators, see the NC Region IPM Center website.

Michigan State University Michigan State University Close Menu button Menu and Search button Open Close