ANS Alumni & Friends News

  • Former Animal Science Chair Honored

    Published on August 18, 2017

    Dr. Maynard Hogberg was honored with the Headliner Award by the Livestock Publication Council at the Ag Media Summit.

  • 2018 Dairy Farmer of Year Nomination Open

    Published on August 9, 2017

    Nominations for the 2018 Michigan State University (MSU) Dairy Farmer of the Year Award are currently being accepted by the MSU Department of Animal Science.

Michigan State University Michigan State University Close Menu button Menu and Search button Open Close