2019-2020 Officers

President

Madeline Meyer 

meyerm20@msu.edu 

 

Vice President 

Darren Kulicamp

kulicamp@msu.edu 

 

Secretary 

Kollin Johnson 

john7264@msu.edu 

 

Treasurer

Andrew Booher

boohera2@msu.edu

 

Treasurer-Elect

Makayla Lierman

lierman1@msu.edu 

 

Student Senate

Claire Vincent 

vince173@msu.edu 

 

Marshall

Emma Roussey 

rousseye@msu.edu 

Rachel Armock

armockr1@msu.edu 

Katelyn Frostic 

frostick@msu.edu 

 

Membership Coordinator

Amanda Breuninger 

breunin4@msu.edu 

 

Webmaster

Amanda Kosal 

kosalama@msu.edu 

 

Michigan State University Michigan State University Close Menu button Menu and Search button Open Close