Administrative Leadership

This award is designed to recognize Extension professionals whose significant accomplishments have resulted in noteworthy administrative performance during 10 or more years of county, regional, state, program, department or national leadership

Nominations are to be received by January 31st each year. * Note: Nominee must be a member of ESP— see listing of ESP active members.

Use the Chapter Administrative Leadership Recognition to complete and submit the nomination. Designate the state, chapter and (North Central) region on the form. The Michigan, Alpha Psi Chapter President Elect is the Chapter Recognition Contact Person. Be sure to insert the name and email of the Chapter Presiden Elect where called for on the form.

Past Recipients

  • 2019 Shari Spoelman
  • 2017 Betty Blase
  • 2016 Brenda Reau
  • 2015 Julie Chapin
  • 2014 Deanna East
  • 2011 Matt Shane
  • 2009 Patrick Cudney
  • 2008 Allen Krizek
  • 2007 Larry Olsen
  • 2006 Cheri Booth
  • 2005 Lynn Harvey
  • 2004 Henry (Hank) Allen