CSUS Graduate Student Awards Ceremony

March 26, 2021 12:00PM - 1:00PM


Contact: John Kerr , Gail Vander Stoep

Please join us March 26 for the CSUS graduate awards ceremony. 

We will honor the 2021 endowed award winners:

  • George and Nancy Axinn International Scholarship: Adam Lyman (CSUS)
  • Jon F. Bartholic Ensuring the Future of Michigan’s Natural Resources Award: Brockton Feltman (CSUS) 
  • Gilbert W. Mouser Memorial Scholarship: Gelica Forde (STPAM)
  • Milton H. Steinmueller Fellowship in Natural Resources and Environmental Policy: Maria Alejandra Garcia (CSUS) and Morgan MathisonSlee (CSUS)
  • Malcolm & Ann Kerr Award for Excellence in Scholarship: Tatiana Iretskaia (STPAM)
  • Harriette B. Sherman Scholarship in Recreation and Tourism Systems: Tatiana Iretskaia (STPAM)

We will also recognize current C.S. Mott Pre-doctoral Fellows for this year.

Tags: department of community sustainability

Related People

John Kerr

John Kerr

Gail Vander Stoep

Gail Vander Stoep