

2023 Youth Council Scholarship Winners!

\$1,500 Action-Service-Leadership Scholarship

Anna Perse Hansen

\$1,500 Youth Council Scholarship

Abby McNamara

\$1,000 Jim & Linda Fritz Scholarship

Emily Mead

\$1,000 Youth Council Scholarship

Kadence Jennett

Jacie King

\$750 Youth Council Scholarship

Gavin Bunning

Carlie Doehring

Emily Shane