#### Members of the 2015 CANR Dean Search Committee

### **CANR Faculty Members**

Rique Campa (FW) – Search Committee Chair Deb McCullough (ENT/FOR) Gale Strasburg (FSHN) Mary Hausbeck (PSM) Pat Norris (CSUS/AFRE) Randy Beaudry (HRT) Sinem Korkmaz (SPDC)

Laurant Matuana (PKG)

Jianguo Lu (FW)

# **Chairs and School Directors Representative**

Janice Swanson (ANS)

# Staff Advisory Committee Representative

Terri Badgley

# MSU Extension Representative

Dennis Pennington

# **Student Representatives**

Emmalee Blough: Undergraduate student (FSHN)

Deborah Velez-Irizarry: Graduate student (ANS)

#### Dean Representative

John Baker (CVM)

### Chair of the Stakeholders Advisory Council

Philip Korson (President – Cherry Marketing Institute)

### **External Advisory Members**

Al Bolles, ConAgra Foods Rob Horsch, Gates Foundation