Organization Committee

Organization Committee

John C. Baker, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, College of Veterinary Medicine, Michigan State University

Fuller W. Bazer, Regents Fellow and O.D. Butler Chair in Animal Science; Executive Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences; Associate Vice Chancellor for Agriculture and Life Sciences; Associate Director, Texas Agricultural Experiment Station, Texas A&M

Louis V. DePaolo, Chief, Reproductive Sciences Branch, NICHD, NIH

Bradley W. Fenwick, Vice President of Global Academic & Research Relations, Elsevier

Ian Gray, Vice President Research and Graduate Studies, Michigan State University, Retired

James J. Ireland, Conference coordinator; Professor, Animal Science and Physiology Departments, Michigan State University

Peter Johnson, National Program Leader, Division of Animal Systems, Animal Well-Being and Animal Health, USDA-NIFA

Mark A. Mirando, National Program Leader, Program Director, Animal Reproduction and Animal Growth and Nutrient Utilization Programs, NRI, USDA-NIFA

Debora L. Hamernik, Past National Program Leader, Animal Physiology; Program Director, NRI Bovine Genome Sequencing Program; Program Director, NRI Porcine Genome Sequencing Program, USDA-NIFA

R. Michael Roberts, Curators’ Professor in Animal Science, Biochemistry and Veterinary Pathology; Director, Life Sciences Center, University of Missouri-Columbia

Etta A. Saltos, National Program Leader, Program Director, Improving Human Nutrition for Optimal Growth and Ensuring Food Safety Programs, NRI, USDA

Daniel L. Schmoldt, National Program Leader, Instrumentation and Sensor Technologies, USDA-NIFA

Pam Starke-Reed, Deputy Director, Division of Nutrition Research Coordination, NIH

Jerome F. Strauss III, Dean, School of Medicine and Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs, Virginia Commonwealth University

Michigan State University Michigan State University Close Menu button Menu and Search button Open Close