Upcoming Programs

If the programs below sound like something you might be interested in, you can follow the steps to join 4-H Future Squad here.

Virtual Life Skill Sessions:

Topic of education during meeting
Day of Week Date Time
4-H Future Squad Kick-Off Tuesday October 11 6:30-7:30pm
All About 4-H Tuesday October 18 6:30-7:30pm
Careers and Majors Tuesday October 25 6:30-7:30pm
10 Interview Tips Monday November 7 6:30-7:30pm
Savings Strategies Monday November 14 6:30-7:30pm
The World of the Screenshot - Social Considerations Monday November 28 6:30-7:30pm
Be Your Own Health Care Advocate Monday December 5 6:30-7:30pm
Community Service and Holiday Fun Monday December 12 6:30-7:30pm
Fun Social Time Thursday January 5 6:30-7:30pm
Entrepreneurship: Starting Your Own Business Thursday January 12 6:30-7:30pm
A Balancing Act: School, Work, and Social Life Thursday January 26 6:30-7:30pm
Study Abroad Opportunities  Monday February 6 6:30-7:30pm
Mindfulness and Stress Management Monday February 20 6:30-7:30pm
Volunteering, Leadership, Resume Building, and Your Future Wednesday  March 8 6:30-7:30pm
  Wednesday March 22 6:30-7:30pm
Scholarships and Paying for College Thursday April 6 6:30-7:30pm
  Thursday April 20 6:30-7:30pm
How to Buy a Car Wednesday May 3 6:30-7:30pm
Last Meeting Wednesday May 24 6:30-7:30pm

Upcoming In Person Programs:

     
Macomb County- 4-H Helping Hands National Make a Difference Day  Saturday October 22 9:30-11:30am
Spectacular Youth Institute  Saturday-Sunday December 3-4 Overnight Program

 Interested in "Adulting" topics? Check out the Michigan State University Extension 4-H Adulting 101 website for more webinars, articles, and content.