Governing Board

  • Dan Wyant (Chair), Edward Lowe Foundation
  • Laura Braun (Co-Chair), GreenStone Farm Credit Services
  • Elizabeth Browne, Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes and Energy
  • Dr. Jeff Dwyer (Ex officio), Michigan State University Extension
  • Maria Gonzalez, Freemont Area Community Foundation
  • Mark Hoffman, Michigan Department of Natural Resources
  • Jim Johnson, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
  • Sonia Joseph Joshi, University of Michigan
  • Scott Piggott, Michigan Farm Bureau
  • William Rustem, Michigan Chamber of Commerce
  • Stephanie Schafer, Michigan Farm Bureau
  • Kathryn Underwood, Detroit City Planning Commission
  • Dr. Candace Wheeler, General Motors
  • Jim Zook, Michigan Corn


Michigan State University Michigan State University Close Menu button Menu and Search button Open Close