Who We Are

*IWR faculty and staff may be working from home due to Covid-19 office closures. If you are unable to reach your desired party on their office line, please call the IWR main phone line at 517-353-3742 to have your message forwarded.

Team Members

Affiliates

Pouyan Nejadhashemi Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering https://www.egr.msu.edu/people/profile/pouyan
Ehsan Ghane Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering https://www.egr.msu.edu/bae/profiles/ghane
Asia Dowtin Forestry https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/asia-dowtin
Heather Triezenberg SeaGrant, Fisheries and Wildlife https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/heather_triezenberg
Wonmin Sohn School of Planning, Design, and Construction https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/wonmin-sohn
Maninder Singh Plant, Soil, and Microbial Sciences https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/maninder_singh
Kelly Robinson Fisheries and Wildlife https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/kelly-robinson
Erin Dreelin Fisheries and Wildlife https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/erin_dreelin
Stephen Gasteyer Sociology https://sociology.msu.edu/directory/gasteyer-stephen.html
Phanikumar Mantha Engineering https://www.egr.msu.edu/people/profile/phani
Wei Zhang Plant, Soil, and Microbial Sciences https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/wei_zhang
Jinhua Zhao Economics http://econ.msu.edu/faculty/zhao/
Kurt Steinke Plant, Soil, and Microbial Sciences https://soil.msu.edu/people/faculty/
Andrey Guber Plant, Soil, and Microbial Sciences https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/andrey_guber
Kurt Thelen Plant, Soil, and Microbial Sciences https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/kurt_thelen
Joan Rose Fisheries and Wildlife https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/joan_rose
Steve Safferman Engineering https://www.egr.msu.edu/people/profile/steves
Bradley Marks Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/bradley_marks
Josh Gunn MSU Extension https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/josh_gunn_1
Evangelyn Alocilja Engineering https://www.egr.msu.edu/people/profile/alocilja