Shooting Sports Committee


The 4-H Shooting Sports Committee encourages the development of 4-H youth through administration of the county 4-H Shooting Sports program; promotion of county, state and national 4-H youth shooting events; development of informational and promotional materials for use in the program; assuring the certification and re-certification of 4-H Shooting Sports instructors; and identifying funding sources, developing resources, and administering the budget for the program.



Chair - Dave O'Daniel

Jr. Chair - Katie Meade

Jr. Vice Chair - Paige Cox

Secretary - Corey Post

Jr. Secretary - Ashley Gray

Treasurer - Kenda Rude

Jr. Treasurer - Callie Rude

Certification Coordinators - Jason Meade, Ken Rhines

Jr. Certification Coordinator - Katelyn Post



The 4-H Shootings Sports Committee meets at various times throughout the year at the Hilliard Building in Mason. See the county events calendar or the Cloverleaf newsletter for upcoming meetings.



Michigan State University Michigan State University Close Menu button Menu and Search button Open Close