Horse Program Sub-committee

2020-2021 Horse Program Subcommittees

Ad Book:  Wayne & Annette Reeves

Grounds:  Mike DeFour & Rod Porter

Judges: Lesa Mignot (Mini-Light-Draft)

Fundraisers: Open

Observation Ride: Kristi Breathour and Willow Hollingsworth

Patterns: Lesa Mignot (Mini/Draft) / Marlee Bahorski and Kendall Westgate (Light)

Ribbons/Awards: Debbie Kennard

Banquet - Mini/Draft & Light: Michelle Porter, Kathy DeFour, Donna Hollingsworth & Crystal Pollock

Warm & Sunny Show: Elizabeth Barone