General Info

How to Join 4-H4-H Collage

4-H Advisory Council

  • Sue Schmitz, President
  • Kelly Sexton, Vice President
  • Toni Thomas, Treasurer
  • Christie Gordon-Thomas, Secretary 
  • Ellie Thomas*
  • Les Thomas Sr. 
  • Lois Marshall
  • Lisa Stephenson
  • Scott Stephenson
  • Alex Stephenson*
  • Zach Stephenson*
  • Ben Thomas*
  • Katelyn Kline*

*youth member

You can be a member too!  Call 724-6478 for information!


Shop 4-H Online and Support Michigan 4-H