• Jason Aungst

    Senior Science Advisor, Office of Food Additive Safety, Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition, Food and Drug Administration

  • Alan Boobis

    Professor, Imperial College of London

  • Leon Bruner

    Professor, Institute for Integrative Toxicology, Michigan State University

  • Suzanne Fitzpatrick

    Senior Science Policy Advisor, Center for Food Safety and Nutrition, Food and Drug Administration

  • A. Wallace Hayes

    Visiting Faculty, Harvard University; Adjunct Professor, University of South Florida, College of Public Health

  • Stefano Liparoto, Ph.D.

    Director, Scientific Affairs, Regulatory Affairs and Toxicology

  • Steve Mavity

    Senior Vice President, Technical Services & Corporate Quality, Bumble Bee Foods

  • Robert Sills

    Chief, Cellular & Molecular Pathology Branch and Acting Molecular Pathology Group Leader, National Toxicology Program, NIEHS

  • Kate Thiel

    Vice-Chair, EAC Committee; Field Crops and Advisory Team Specialist, Michigan Farm Bureau

  • David Tonucci

    Vice President, Regulatory and Toxicology, SciFi Foods