Bethany Prykucki

Bethany Prykucki
Telephone: 231-258-3320
Cellphone: 231-290-0507
Fax: 231-258-4678

MSU Extension

Extension Educator

Leadership and Community Engagement

Government and Public Policy

Kalkaska County Extension Office
890 Island Lake Road
Kalkaska, MI 49646

I am an Extension Educator at MSU Extension with a focus on leadership and government.  I began working at MSU Extension in June 2002. I completed my undergraduate studies at Michigan State University where I received a Bachelor of Science in Environmental Studies and I earned my Master of Science in Administration from Central Michigan University.

As a team member of MSU Extension’s Greening Michigan Institute I deliver programs in Leadership and Community Engagement and Government and Public Policy. The areas I focus specifically on include: facilitation skills development, communicating through conflict with county groups, Real Colors Personality Assessment, effective meetings through parliamentary procedure, and good governance skill building with local and Tribal units of government. 

My Professional affiliations include:
               Epsilon Sigma Phi, Michigan Alpha Psi Chapter, current President

               Michigan Association of Extension Agents
               Community and Natural Resources Development Association, current Secretary
               National Association of Community Development Extension Professionals

               National Association of Parliamentarians

Tags: facilitative leadership point of contact, kalkaska, msu extension

Authored Articles

Michigan State University Michigan State University Close Menu button Menu and Search button Open Close