2020 ANS Graduate Research Forum

15th Annual Animal Science Graduate Research Forum

The 2020 Forum took place October 15. This year's event was held virtually with 18 presentations spread over four sessions throughout the day. This year's judges included Taylor Fabus, Dr. Jongkyoo Kim and Dr. Tasia Taxis. Congratulations to the awardees!

New Student Award

  • Kirby Krogstad

MS Awards

  • 1st. Alisson Da Mota Santos
  • 2nd. Lauren Eichberger
  • 3rd. Ariana Negreiro

PhD Awards

  • 1st. Quinn Kolar
  • 2nd. Alycia Burch
  • 3rd. Junjie Han

The 2020 organizing committee consisted of Alycia Burch, Junjie Han, Cathryn Macaluso and Dr. Wen Huang. Special thanks go to Karla Macelli for continually supporting the committee. Read More: https://www.canr.msu.edu/news/15th-annual-animal-science-graduate-research-forum