Graduate Programs

The Department of Community Sustainability offers three graduate programs to domestic and international students.

Applicants must select one program. Applicants may not apply to more than one program simultaneously.

  1. MS-A, MS-B, or PhD in Community Sustainability (CSUS)
  2. MS-A, MS-B, or PhD in Sustainable Tourism and Protected Area Management (STPAM)
  3. Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources Education (AFNRE) Master of Arts